次回のウーナタ®エアリアルヨガ ティーチャートレーニング

Nov 2017

Dates:
Nov 26, 2017 - Dec 3, 2017

Mar 2018

Dates:
Mar 26, 2018 - Apr 2, 2018

日本在住の先生、日本語のクラスを探す

Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Atsuko HisamuraNagoya-cityShine-Grant+81 (090) 658-34949a-hisamura@shine-grant.comshine-grant.com
Aya KawabeMiyagildh.d.a.0105@gmail.com
Ayako Tateishi
Level 2 Certified
FukuokaGeneral Yoga Univayako2345@gmail.comyoga-univa.jp
Chizuru AdachiOkayama CityStudio Tsuruinfo@studiotsuru.comstudiotsuru.com
Eri YanoMinato-ku, Tokyojorry222@hotmail.com
Haruna KusatsuCococala Minami, Kusatsucococala.jp/kusatsu/
Izumi Yamamoto
Level 2 Certified
ToyamaAerial Yoga Studio Soluna+81 (080) 2951-0929izumiyamamoto81@gmail.comaerialyogastudiosoluna.com
Kanako HoriguchiIsesaki City, Gumma+81 (080) 300-14406bcm_chief@softbank.jp
Kaori KiyosawaMatsumoto City, Nagano+81 (090) 356-50886kaori.kiwosawa@gmail.comkaorikiyosawa.wix.com/yoga-doula
Kazuko Nishio
Level 2 Certified
FukuokaGeneral Yoga Univasupport@yoga-univa.jpyoga-univa.jp
Makoto Inoue
Level 2 Certified
TokyoAeras Aerial Yoga Studio aeras.ays@makoto-inoue.netmakoto-inoue.net/aeras.html
MalicaAshikaga City, Tochigi+81 (080) 109-49244malica.bellydance@gmail.comameblo.jp/skipstep-1206/
Manao Mori
Level 2 Certified
Tokyo, Motoazabu, Minato-kuAerial Yoga Studio Mana+81 (070) 100-18975aerial-yoga@hotmail.co.jpaerialyoga-studio.com
Megumi IshikawaHekinan-city, Aichi-pre+81 (080) 5101-9133n.megumi08@gmail.com
Michie Kobayashi
Level 2 Certified
Aichiken, OkazakiYoga Studio NaBoMa+81 (070) 658-22153info@naboma.comnaboma.com
MieOsaka
Mika KanNasushiobara-shi, Tochige-ken+81 (090) 245-42414mika.yachi@gmail.com
Misaki NagashimaKojima Taito-ku, Tokyo+81 (090) 412-01442mippo.beluga.sky.0516@gmail.com
Misato Taniguchi
Level 2 Certified
Unnata Teacher Trainer
TokyoAerial Yoga Japanyogayoyaku@gmail.comaerialyoga.jp
MitoMatsumoto, Naganoyoginiair@gmail.com
Miwa OhataKanazawacity, Ishikawakenmiwatashupoi-3-@ezweb.ne.jppapillon-yoga.jp
Miwa YasuokaKanazawacity, IshikawaPapillon hariom@miwayasuoka.com
NamiOme City, Tokyokitten.myu@gmail.com
Nami MiyataKisanazu-city, ChibaYoga Studio Mukuyogastudiomuku@gmail.comyogastudiomuku.com
Naoko FukudaOsakaAerialosaka-Naoyogaaerialosaka@gmail.comaerialosaka.com
Natsuki KitanoOsaka, Sakai CityStudio LUP+81 (080) 920-58012mail@studiolup.info
studiolup.info
Noboru Ozawa
Level 2 Certified
Mitaka-shi, Tokyo+81 (090) 381-47588nobo-nobo.oz@ezweb.ne.jp
Sri Ma SaoriTokyo+81 (703) 865-7600mfstudiosri@gmail.commfsri.com
Takae KateOsakapetitlux@gmail.com
Tatsuya Takano (Tatsuya Nishiwaki)Tsukuba city IbarakiBody Brainofa0101@yahoo.co.jpbody-brain.jp/
Tomoko TakashimaOsaka-shi, Osaka-fusweetpi_a@yahoo.co.jpsweetpi_a.jp
Tomomi HonjoKagamigahara-shi, GifuSlow Living Riversidehonjotomomi@gmail.com
Toshiko YamadaKusatsu, ShigaCococala Minami Kusatsu+81 (077) 576-4755cococala.jp/kusatsu/
Yae Masuya
Level 2 Certified
NagoyaAerial Yoga studio Y+Aerostudio.yaero@gmail.comaerialyoga-yaero.jp
Yukako HaraOtsu city, ShigaYoga Studio AKULU
+81 (077) 574-4655akulu2014yukako@gmail.com http://akulu.jp