Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Kimberly SabelMontgomeryFly Aerial Studio LLC (334) 593-8886Flyaerialstudio@gmail.comflyaerialstudio.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Lisa Connor, D.C.Flagstaff(928) 774-4338LisaConnorDC@gmail.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Amy CharnaySebastopolDevi Yoga Center(707) 480-6002amycharnay@gmail.comamycharnay.com
Brittany McBride
Level 2 Certified
San Francisco(480) 236-4106 hello@brittany.yogabrittany.yoga
Pik Chu Wong
Level 2 Certified
Campbell@ The Yoga Studio(408) 634-YOGA (9642)pikchuw@gmail.comtheyogastudio.biz
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Adriana PickeringFort Collins(970) 310-1863adricalvo77@icloud.com
Carly ThompsonLouisville(303) 947-0932cdreamreal@hotmail.com
Denise Head
Level 2 Certified
DenverPainted Elephant Yogapaintedelephantyoga.com
Nicole LarsonRollinsvillenicolio.larson@gmail.com
Susan SajbanGoldenAerial Pranaaerialsusan@gmail.comaerialprana.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Jayne Dean
Level 2 Certified
HartfordThe 224 EcoSpace(860) 233-4830x6jayne@ctaerialyoga.comctaerialyoga.com
Maria D'AuroraBristolShine Studiomaria.daurora@gmail.com
Syria Low
Level 2 Certified
West HartfordHigher Ground Aerial Yoga(860) 817-0666info@highergroundaerialyoga.comhighergroundaerialyoga.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Amanda MintonMarathonSol Shine Yoga & Sea Shakti Yoga(843) 830-0428smile@solshineyogastudio.comsolshineyogastudio.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Kay A. ForresterMilledgevilleHarmony Hot Yoga and Aerial Center(478) 454-8806info@harmonyhotyoga.comharmonyhotyoga.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Nancy EnkeRockford(779) 200-2480nenke@comcast.netrockfordyoga.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Jennifer BrambleWest Des MoinesClub B-Fit(515) 779-5337jen@bfitdsm.combfitdsm.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Connie SuperneauMadisonvilleReform Studio(985) 269-1388connie@reformstudio.comreformstudio.com
Luciana Comeaux-HarrisBaton RougeLuciana's Massage & Spa Therapies(225) 928-6044lucianas.spa@me.comandmindfulness.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Christine MihanBangorOm Land Yogaomlandyoga.com
Kasia Moffett
Level 2 Certified
BangorOm Land Yoga(207) 249-9180firstbornyoga@gmail.comomlandyoga.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Dorothy StoverNantucketDharma Yoga Nantucket(508) 221-3394dorothy@dorothydstover.comdorothydstover.com
Joann BurnhamNantucketDharma Yoga Nantucket(508) 901-1355info@dharmayoganantucket.comdharmayoganantucket.com
Kathy BennetNorthboroughEbb n' Flow Yoga(508) 393-0188info@ebbnflowyogaebbnflowyoga.com
Sheri PerelmanNantucketDharma Yoga Nantucket(508) 221-7460sheri.perelman@gmail.comdharmayoganantucket.com
Ted (Edward) Burnham NantucketDharma Yoga Nantucket(508) 901-1355info@dharmayoganantucket.comdharmayoganantucket.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Amy DicksonSt. Paul@Tula Yoga and Wellnessamy@tulayogawellness.comtulayogawellness.com
Ann BlackburnSt. Paul@Tula Yoga and Wellnessann@tulayogawellness.comtulayogawellness.com
Becky Stella
Level 2 Certified
Unnata Teacher Trainer
Minneapolis(612) 703-9601becky@aerialyogaonline.comaerialyogaonline.com
Bethany Onward
Level 2 Certified
Minneapolis(651) 303-5125onwardbeth@gmail.comtwincitiesaerialyoga.squarespace.com
Katy BeckerMinneapolis@Tula Yoga and Wellness(612) 298-9116katyannebecker@gmail.com
Sam MalloySt. Paulshmalloy6@gmail.com
Stephanie Lynne
Level 2 Certified
Minneapolis(218) 831-7153Stephanie@gRockYogaArts.comgRockYogaArts.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Mari Lou Liban
Level 2 Certified
Princeton, Pennington, JacksonHome Studio and
Honor Yoga
(908) 313-7663mari.lou.liban@gmail.com
Toni ChianettaRamseyTribe Bodytribebody.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Bernadette Gongora
Level 2 Certified
AlbuquerqueABQ Circus Arts(303) 668-9267versatilevitality9@gmail.comalbuquerquemassagetherapies.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Michelle Dortignac
Founder,
Unnata Aerial Yoga
Brooklyn &
Manhattan
Home Studio & Sacred Sounds YogaMichelle@AerialYoga.com
Caroline CunninghamBrooklynSacred Sounds Yoga (646) 581-6254carolinecunningham@icloud.com
Durga OmGlens Falls(518) 301-3291lemontreeyoga@yahoo.com
Emily PanNew York CitySacred Sounds Yogaemilypanyoga@gmail.comemilypanyoga.com
Janet VignolaSuffern(914) 260-0839jandvig@gmail.com
Jenna VandiverNew York Cityjennavandiver@mac.com
Karen PattersonBrooklyn(917) 921-9892karenpattersonyoga@gmail.com
Karin AhlinNew York Citykarinahlin.com
Stephanie Paz
Level 2 Certified
BrooklynSacred Sounds Yogastephi@stephaniepaz.comstephaniepaz.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Nicole Brook Park(440) 283-5759n5b31981@gmail.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Erin Lea Fleming
Level 2 Certified
EriePranayoga(814) 440-2246erinlea804@yahoo.com
June M. HuntQuakertownMoondog Yoga Studio(267) 374-4046info@moondogyoga.commoondogyoga.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Doryjane BirrerMount PleasantAerial Fitbirrerd@cofc.edu
Jordan Anderson
Level 2 Certified
Unnata Teacher Trainer
CharlestonAerial Fit(843) 225-5601hang@aerialfit.comaerialfit.com
LesLee AmesCharleston(843) 277-5717lesleeames@icloud.comfacebook.com/charlestonsaltcavestudio
Norma Mejia Boccabella
Level 2 Certified
(917) 373-2690 nashley1@aol.comayogamom.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Kristen O'BriantNashvilleSummertide Soulstice (Floating Studio)(615) 934-5621AwakeMySoulKristen@gmail.comsummertidesoulstice.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Irma BurrAlamoColibri Discoveries(956) 454-5240colibridiscoveries.comcolibridiscoveries.com
Kathryn VegaSan BenitoAum Yoga Studio(956) 412-3745kjv608@gmail.comwholelifewellnesscenter.com
Sandra VitalloHarlingenAum Yoga Studio(956) 412-3745aumyogastudio@aol.comwholelifewellnesscenter.com
Sarah BontempoAustin(512) 922-0955canbefit@yahoo.com
Stephanie N. MartinezHarlingenAum Yoga Studio(956) 412-3745stephanienoelani@live.comwholelifewellnesscenter.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Diane MarianoRichmondJonesville Schoolhouse Yoga Studio(802) 434-3576diane@gmavt.netschoolhouseyoga.net
Tanna DeanBrattleboroAct Fit Co.act@actfitco.comactfitcompany.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Windy PatmonVirginia Beachwprunning@gmail.com
Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Amy KrugerMadison@ Kula Yoga and Wellnesspowerof3yoga@gmail.compowerofthreeyoga.weebly.com
Becky Petersen
Level 2 Certified
Cottage Grove@ Kula Yoga and Wellness(608) 839-6100info@flywithkula.comflywithkula.com
Brenda Smage
Level 2 Certified
Madison@ Kula Yoga and Wellness(262) 203-3374blsmage@gmail.comfacebook.com/littleyogib
Erin DahlMadison@ Kula Yoga and Wellness(608) 220-8633erindahlyoga@gmail.comerindahlyoga.com
Erin O'Brien
Level 2 Certified
@ Kula Yoga and Wellnesserinobrienyoga@gmail.com
Gina DivelbissMadison(608) 513-0722ginadivelbissyoga@gmail.comginadivelbissyoga.com
Jennifer French
Level 2 Certified
Cottage Grove@ Kula Yoga and Wellness(608) 772-0910wytchelf@icloud.com
Jess Clark
Level 2 Certified
Madison@ Kula Yoga and Wellnessaerialistjess@gmail.comjessandjessaerials.com
flywithkula.com
Jessica Jane WithamMadison@Kula Yoga and Wellness(608) 852-3195jessicajanewitham@gmail.comjessicajanewitham.com
flywithkula.com
Kaila PoolerMadison@Kula Yoga and Wellnesskdpooler@gmail.comkailapooler.com
Kelly FoxMadison@ Kula Yoga and Wellness(608) 333-4164kfox2455@gmail.com
Leanne AmiotMadison@ Kula Yoga and Wellnessleanne.amiot@gmail.comleanneamiotyoga.com
Lindsay May SchneiderEdgertonlmayschneider@gmail.com
Mackenzie MoenLaCrosse/Onalaska@ the Elements Yoga Studio(507) 459-3679mydharmayoga@gmail.commydharmayoga.com