次回のウーナタ®エアリアルヨガ ティーチャートレーニング

Apr 2017

Dates:
Apr 27, 2017 - May 4, 2017

Aug 2017

Dates:
Aug 3, 2017 - Aug 11, 2017

日本在住の先生、日本語のクラスを探す

Teacher NameCityStudio NameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Atsuko HisamuraNagoya-cityShine-Grant+81 (090) 658-34949a-hisamura@shine-grant.comshine-grant.com
Aya KawabeMiyagildh.d.a.0105@gmail.com
Ayako Tateishi
Level 2 Certified
FukuokaGeneral Yoga Univayako2345@gmail.comyoga-univa.jp
Chizuru AdachiOkayama CityStudio Tsuruinfo@studiotsuru.comstudiotsuru.com
Eri YanoMinato-ku, Tokyojorry222@hotmail.com
Izumi Yamamoto
Level 2 Certified
ToyamaAerial Yoga Studio Soluna+81 (080) 2951-0929izumiyamamoto81@gmail.comaerialyogastudiosoluna.com
Kanako HoriguchiIsesaki City, Gumma+81 (080) 300-14406bcm_chief@softbank.jp
Kaori KiyosawaMatsumoto City, Nagano+81 (090) 356-50886kaori.kiwosawa@gmail.comkaorikiyosawa.wix.com/yoga-doula
Kazuko Nishio
Level 2 Certified
FukuokaGeneral Yoga Univasupport@yoga-univa.jpyoga-univa.jp
Makoto Inoue
Level 2 Certified
Tokyomakorin1122@gmail.com
MalicaAshikaga City, Tochigi+81 (080) 109-49244malica.bellydance@gmail.comameblo.jp/skipstep-1206/
Mana UemuraKanazawa City, Ishikawa ken+81 (090) 212-17713azukin0402@yahoo.co.jp
Manao Mori
Level 2 Certified
Tokyo, Motoazabu, Minato-kuAerial Yoga Studio Mana+81 (070) 100-18975aerial-yoga@hotmail.co.jpaerialyoga-studio.com
MelikaKatsushikaku, Tokyoj0826melika@docomo.ne.jp
Michie Kobayashi
Level 2 Certified
Aichiken, OkazakiYoga Studio NaBoMa+81 (070) 658-22153info@naboma.comnaboma.com
Miho KimuraHiroshimaYoga in the Flowyogaintheflow@gmail.comccv.ne.jp/home/yogaintheflow/index.html
Mika KanNasushiobara-shi, Tochige-ken+81 (090) 245-42414mika.yachi@gmail.com
Misaki NagashimaKojima Taito-ku, Tokyo+81 (090) 412-01442mippo.beluga.sky.0516@gmail.com
Misato Taniguchi
Level 2 Certified
Unnata Teacher Trainer
TokyoAerial Yoga Japanyogayoyaku@gmail.comaerialyoga.jp
Miwa OhataKanazawacity, Ishikawakenmiwatashupoi-3-@ezweb.ne.jp
Miwa YasuokaKanazawacity, Ishikawainfo@miwayasuoka.com
NamiOme City, Tokyokitten.myu@gmail.com
Nami MiyataKisanazu-city, ChibaYoga Studio Mukuyogastudiomuku@gmail.comyogastudiomuku.com
Naoko FukudaOsakaAerialosaka-Naoyogaaerialosaka@gmail.comaerialosaka.com
Natsuki KitanoOsaka, Sakai CityStudio LUP+81 (080) 920-58012mail@studiolup.info
studiolup.info
Sayoko SeraYamaguchi+81 (090) 806-07394
Sri Ma SaoriTokyo+81 (703) 865-7600mfstudiosri@gmail.commfsri.com
Tatsuya Takano (Tatsuya Nishiwaki)Tsukuba city IbarakiBody Brainofa0101@yahoo.co.jp
Tomoko TakashimaOsaka-shi, Osaka-fusweetpi_a@yahoo.co.jpsweetpi_a.jp
Yae Masuya
Level 2 Certified
NagoyaAerial Yoga studio Y+Aerostudio.yaero@gmail.comaerialyoga-yaero.jp
Yukako HaraOtsu city, ShigaYoga Studio AKULU
+81 (077) 574-4655akulu2014yukako@gmail.com http://akulu.jp
Yuko TakakuraShizuokaken+81 (090) 277-06363lomilomisalon-lei@docomo.ne.jp
lomilomi-lei@cy.thc.ne.jp
lomilomilei.com